Saturday, 14 December 2013

Beyonce releases Surprise Album...

Beyonce left tongues wagging and most importantly her fan excited as she announced the release of her self titled album ''Beyonce.'' On  her twitter page she made the announcement on Thursday 12th of December and she went on to describe the album on her Instagram page as a visual album  and as we speak visuals for ''Drunk Love'' which features her hubby Jay Z has been released.

This self titled LP was officially released on the 13/12/2013 on iTunes and sales is reportedly to be at over 80,000 copies in 3 hours of its release by  and is expected to hit #1 on the Billboard 200 chart after its first week of release on the 18/12/2013 with such impressive jump in sales in lass than two day.

The album has some notable features which includes; Drake, Frank Ocean, Jay Z, Blue Ivy, and Nigerian's renowned writer Chimamanda Ngozi Adiche. The queen never left her chamber ;)
Check out the track list below and don't forget to cope a copy on iTunes HERE


1. Pretty Hurts

2. Haunted

3. Drunk in Love (feat. Jay Z)

4. Blow

5. No Angel

6. Partition

7. Jealous

8. Rocket

9. Mine (feat. Drake)

10. XO

11. ***Flawless (feat. Chimamanda Ngozi Adiche)

12. Superpower (feat. Frank Ocean)

13. Heaven

14. Blue (feat. Blue Ivy)

No comments:

Post a Comment