Saturday, 29 March 2014

Jesse Jagz presents: Jagz Nation Vol. 2: Royal Niger Company [Album DOWNLOAD]

As a music enthusiast I am always excited to see great music been produced and I am proud to say today is one of those moments. The musical brilliance of Jesse Jagz is obviously undisputed in the music sense because he does great music that he loves and have always lived for totally void of commercialism.
Jagz Nation Vol. 2: Royal Niger Company was scheduled to be released on the 28th/03/2014 which was already a surprise on its own, based on the fact there was no prior indication of a new release and the fact that fans were still  basking on the success of his second studio album  "Jagz Nation Vol 1; Thy Nation Come " released in 2013, then he went on to announce yesterday a free album download of  ''Jagz Nation Vol. 2: Royal Niger Company.''  This clearly shows that music is more than a means to an end for this artiste, but more of love for art. 
If you haven't got the chance to listen to this masterpiece please do and you sure will not be disappointed. You can also support his craft by buying Jagz Nation Vol. 2: Royal Niger Company on iTunes. I know it might be too early to ask which is your best track on this LP but I definitely can connect with a few already, hopefully we get to talk about which of the track is your favourite when the LP is well digested ;)   
Please download Jagz Nation Vol. 2: Royal Niger Company below: 

''Jesse Jagz returns with a follow up to the critically acclaimed 2013 released Sophomore album; Jagz Nation Vol.1: Thy Nation Come.The mixtape consists of 11 tracks, with samples ranging from the 1983 hit song "Ain't Nobody - Chaka Khan" to movie clips (Scarface, Johnny Mad Dog) etc and is available for free download.''

1. Joe Louis
2. Jargo (Ain’t Nobody) Feat Tesh Carter & Chaka Khan
3. Oceans and Lakes
4. Sunshine Feat Fela Kuti
5. The Search (Radio)
6. Supply and Demand
7. High-Life Feat Rexx
8. Sunrise (Shine On)
9. The Case Feat Show Dem Camp
10.The Window
11. How We Do Feat Tupac

No comments:

Post a Comment