Monday, 17 March 2014

Jesse Jagz announces new album/Tracklist - JagzNation Vol.2: The Royal Niger Company

Jesse Jagz ''the greatest'' took to his twitter page today 17/03/2014 to announce the release of his 3rd studio album and second  instalment ''JagzNation Vol.2: The Royal Niger Company'' the previous volume ''Jagznation Vol 1: Thy Kingdom Come'' was released in 2013 and had great hit such as; ''Redemption'', ''Bad Girl Featuring Wizkid'', ''Sex and Scotch'', ''god on the mic'' and the list goes on.
JagzNation Vol.2: The Royal Niger Company is set to be released on iTunes on the 28/03/2014 and promises to tell a great story as it has such great line up including; Fela Kuti, Tupac, Chaka Khan, SDC, and Tesh Carter.
Check out album tracklisting below:

No comments:

Post a Comment