Monday, 26 May 2014

Falz - Toyin Tomato + Wazup Guy Album Tracklisting

''Falz The Bahd Guy releases another another monster track off his soon to be released debut album. The High Class crooner calls this one "Toyin Tomato" and it is produced by DJ Woske. Falz delivers a mid-tempo guitar driven afrobeats inspired track that gives us another reason to anticipate “Wazup Guy: The Album”.

The 18-track album features Olamide, Yemi Alade, Show Dem Camp, Phenom, Poe, Dipo, Oyinkansola, Saeon and Sir Dauda. The producers he worked with include Studio Magic, Kid Konnect, Spellz, Spax, JRS, Adey, Tin Tin, Crown Prince, and DJ Woske.​
Check out the full tracklist and listen, share and enjoy "Toyin Tomato"!''



1. Intro

2. See Me

3. Currency

4. Wazup Guy

5. Toyin Tomato (Skit)

6. Toyin Tomato

7. O Pari ft. Olamide

8. How Far ft. Sir Dauda

9. Senator

10. Right Now ft. Dipo

11. Jessica

12. High Class

13. Hold Something

14. Marry Me ft. Poe & Yemi Alade

15. 1,2,3 ft. Oyinkansola

16. Oh God

17. Wazup Guy (Remix) ft. Show Dem Camp & Phenom

18. The Advice

No comments:

Post a Comment